Crash Bandicoot: N-Sane Trilogy (PS4) (Nytt og uåpnet)

Opprinnelig pris var: kr 499,00.Nåværende pris er: kr 299,00.

På lager


N. Sane Trilogy

  • Experience the platforming, exploring, and puzzle solving of Crash Bandicoot like never before; fully remastered in HD
  • Trilogy includes Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, and Crash Bandicoot: Warped, each game challenging you to spin, jump, and wump through epic challenges and adventures

Crash Bandicoot

  • Help Crash save the animals and his girlfriend, and foil Dr. Cortex’s plot.
  • Control Crash as he runs, jumps, and spins through 30 levels of intense platform-gaming action on 3 different Australian islands

Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back

  • Features large, free-roaming 3D environments, all-new animations, and a whole host of colorful characters
  • Help Crash as he ice skates, rodeo-rides a polar bear, and jet-packs through zero-gravity all to stop Dr. Cortex’s new evil plan

Crash Bandicoot: Warped

  • Follow Crash on a time-traveling adventure with new gameplay that lets him scuba dive, ride a motorcycle, a baby T-Rex, and go free-roaming airborne in a plane
  • Play as Coco and gallop along the Great Wall of China on a tiger or go extreme on a jet-ski
  • Defeat new bosses, like Big Boss, Uka Uka, N. Tropy, and Dingodile with new skills, including Super-charge Body Slam, Super Slide, Double Jump, Death-Tornado Spin, and a Laser-Guided Bazooka


Det er ingen omtaler ennå.

Bare innloggede kunder som har kjøpt dette produktet kan legge igjen en omtale.